Book 2 was EVEN BETTER

What can I say….I loved book one and how it started to bring you into what is going on but book 2 was OMG the action and the answers you start to get…..It was soooo good and I can not wait until book 3 comes out. I have been lucky enough to read this one as she was writing it and I can tell you this, if you have not started this series, you might want to.

By the time you get to book 3 and 4 your mind will be officially blown!!! The action and secrets are amazing!! I am not sure how writers come up with this stuff.

Also do not forget that 50% of the proceeds go to the American Cancer Society so grab the books and help out a good cause!

Blurb

Turns out being the town’s only necromancer could pose some problems when the dead won’t stay dead.


The new semester of Windhaven Academy is about to start, and already Autumn Blackwood’s life is in jeopardy. Rumors are swirling around the school that Autumn and her boyfriend are raising the revenants, and Autumn worries they might be right.

What if the resurrection she performed last semester wasn’t as successful as she thought? What if she really is the cause of the dead returning to life?


Soon, Autumn and her boyfriend find themselves in the center of a supernatural federal investigation that could land them both in prison—or something far worse. And if Autumn doesn’t find out what’s really behind the soulless scourge quickly enough, everyone she cares about could be next on death’s list.

Soul Legacy is a harrowing and suspenseful supernatural mystery for fans of heart-thumping paranormal tales! Fans of Deborah Harkness and Kelley Armstrong will love The Windhaven Witches by Carissa Andrews!

Scroll up to preorder the haunting second book today!

Books in the Windhaven Witches Series:

  1.     Secret Legacy (coming Sept 15th, 2020)
  2.     Soul Legacy (coming October 6th, 2020)
  3.     Haunted Legacy (coming November 3rd, 2020)
  4.     Cursed Legacy (coming December 1st, 2020)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: